Scott County Board of Supervisors January 3, 2012 8:00 a.m.

The Board of Supervisors met pursuant to adjournment with Cusack, Earnhardt, Hancock, Minard, and Sunderbruch present. Auditor Roxanna Moritz presided as temporary chair.

Minard moved, seconded by Earnhardt that Tom Sunderbruch serves as Chair of the Board of Supervisors. All Ayes.

Earnhardt moved, seconded by Minard that Jim Hancock serves as Vice Chair of the Board of Supervisors. All Ayes.

Upon his election Supervisor Sunderbruch presided over the meeting.

Minard moved, seconded by Earnhardt that the following resolution be approved. All Ayes.

BE IT RESOLVED: 1) That the following appointments for a term beginning January 1, 2012 and ending December 31, 2012 are hereby approved. 2) This resolution shall take effect immediately.

Bi-State Regional Commission	Supervisor Minard
	Supervisor Earnhardt
	Supervisor Sunderbruch
City/School/County	Supervisor Sunderbruch
	Dee Bruemmer
Emergency Management Commission	Supervisor Hancock
Region 9 Transportation Policy	Supervisor Minard
River Bend Transit, Inc.	Supervisor Earnhardt
Scott County REAP	Supervisor Earnhardt
Scott County Watershed Cabinet	Supervisor Cusack
Seventh Judicial District Court Services Board	Supervisor Minard
Urban Transportation Policy	Supervisor Minard
Waste Management Commission of Scott County	Supervisor Hancock
	Supervisor Sunderbruch (alternate)
Region 9 Chief Elected Official Board/Workforce	Supervisor Cusack
Development	

Hancock moved, seconded by Minard approval of official bonds for various county officers. All ayes.

Cusack moved, seconded by Earnhardt to adjourn. All Ayes.

Tom Sunderbruch, Chair of the Board Scott County Board of Supervisors

ATTEST: Roxanna Moritz Scott County Auditor