Precinct Official's Initials BALLOT STYLE 43 DX	OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 3, 2009	Scott County Commissioner of Elections
Write-In: To vote for a w	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS , darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: rite-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided as out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new	
City of Dixon		
For Mayor Vote for no more than one.		
Steve Laughlin		
Burke Strand		
(Write-in vote, if any.)		
For City Council Vote for no more than three.		
Doyle Cone		
 □ Bill H. Meyer 		
Sue F. Motz		
(Write-in vote, if any.)		
(Write-in vote, if any.)		
(Write-in vote, if any.)		
For City Council To Fill Vacancy Vote for no more than one.		
Amy Flynn		
(Write-in vote, if any.)		

SAMPLE BALLOT

FRONT Card 13 SEQ# 1