Precinct Official's

BALLOT STYLE 46

LC

Roxanera Monte

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 3, 2009

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: . .

Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

For Mayor Vote for no more than one.
Robert J. Scannell
○ Vernon C. Spring
(Write-in vote, if any.)
For City Council Vote for no more than three.
Terri Applegate
Lane Bleeker
Barry A. Long
Katherine Newman
Debra D. Smith
(Write-in vote, if any.)
(Write-in vote, if any.)
(Write-in vote, if any.)

City of LeClaire

SAMPLE BALLOT