	OFFICIAL BALLOT <b>CITY ELECTION</b> <b>COTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA</b> TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 3, 2009	Scott County Commissioner of Elections
	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS	
Write-In: To vote for a write-in	ken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: n candidate, write the person's name on the line provided it. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new	
City of McCausland	7	
<b>For Mayor</b> To Fill Vacancy Vote for no more than one.		
Buzz Koehn  (Write-in vote, if any.)	-	
For City Council Vote for no more than two.		
<ul> <li>Leonard L. Martin</li> <li>Jason A. Padavich</li> </ul>		
<ul> <li>Dale Tuftee</li> <li>Kenneth J. Wuenstenberg</li> </ul>		
(Write-in vote, if any.) (Write-in vote, if any.)	-	
For City Council To Fill Vacancy Vote for no more than one.		
Dean Eckhart     (Write-in vote, if any.)	-	

## **SAMPLE BALLOT**