Precinct Official's

Initials

BALLOT STYLE 49

PR

Roxamon Monte

Scott County
Commissioner of Elections

OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA

TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 3, 2009

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: . Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

City of Princeton	
For Mayor Vote for no more than one.	
□ Bryce Harthoorn □ Bryce Harth	
C Keith Youngers	
(Write-in vote, if any.)	_
For City Council	
Vote for no more than two.	
Moule Loo	
Mark Lee	
Penelope Miller	
Daryl Welke	
(Write-in vote, if any.)	
(Write-in vote if any)	

SAMPLE BALLOT