Precinct Official's

Initials

Ballot Style 22

Rosamena) Monte Scott County Commissioner of Elections

OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 8, 2011

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

City of Riverdale For Mayor (Vote for no more than one) 🗅 John J. Franklin (Write-in vote, if any) **For City Council** (Vote for no more than three) Cheryl J. Channon Dean Arthur Halsey Donna Hunt **Judith Krell** Douglas H. Littrel Athena Smith (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)

Sample Ballot