Precinct Official's Initials

Ballot Style 1

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, IOWA **TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 6, 2012** (AG) ALLEN'S GROVE TOWNSHIP AG

Rafanna Moutr

County Auditor & Commissioner of Elections

Where to find the judges and public measures (if	FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES
 Iny): Iudges: on the back of this ballot, beginning in the senter column. Public Measures (if any): on the back of this ballot, beginning in the right hand column. 	For President and Vice President (Vote for no more than one team) Barack Obama (DEM) Joe Biden	For State Senator District 49 (Vote for no more than one) Rita Hart (DEM)
PARTISAN OFFICES STRAIGHT PARTY VOTING Graight party voting. To vote for all candidates for a single party, fill in the oval in front of the party ame. Not all parties have nominated candidates for an offices. Marking a straight party vote does not neclude votes for nonpartisan offices, judges or uestions. STRAIGHT PARTY VOTING (Vote for no more than one) Observation Democratic Party (DEM) Republican Party (REP) OTHER POLITICAL ORGANIZATIONS Constitution Party (CON) owa Green Party (CON) owa Green Party (LIB) Party for Socialism and Liberation (PSL) Socialist Workers Party (SWP) Jominated By Petition (NBP)	 Mitt Romney (REP) Paul Ryan Virgil Goode (CON) James Clymer Jill Stein (GRN) Cheri Honkala Gary Johnson (LIB) James P. Gray Gloria LaRiva (PSL) Stefanie Beacham James Harris (SWP) Alyson Kennedy Jerry Litzel (NBP) Jim Litzel (Write-in vote for President, if any) For United States Representative District 2 	Andrew Naeve (REP) (Write-in vote, if any) For Iowa State Representative District 97 (Vote for no more than one) Ted Whisler (DEM) Steven Olson (REP) (Write-in vote, if any) COUNTY OFFICES For County Board of Supervisors (Vote for no more than two) Jim Hancock (DEM) James Laird (DEM) James Laird (DEM) Jesse Anderson (REP) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) For County Auditor (Vote for no more than one) Roxanna Moritz (DEM)
TURN THE	(Vote for no more than one) Dave Loebsack (DEM) John Archer (REP) Alan Aversa (NBP) (Write-in vote, if any)	Andrea McGivern (REP) (Write-in vote, if any) For County Sheriff (Vote for no more than one) LaMark Junior Combs (DEM) Dennis Conard (REP) (Write-in vote, if any)

NONPARTISAN OFFICES	JUDICIAL BALLOT Notice to voters: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval in front of each name.	
Allen's Grove Township For Township Trustee (Vote for no more than two) Jerry Wuestenberg Robert L. Miller (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner (Vote for no more than three) Jane A. Weber Donald Swanson Kathy Henningsen Kim Strunk (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	Notice to voters: Vote on all names by filling in the a Supreme Court Shall the following judges of the Supreme Court be retained in office? Thomas D. Waterman Yes No David S. Wiggins Yes No Bruce B. Zager YES NO Edward Mansfield Yes No Court of Appeals Shall the following judges of the Court of Appeals be	-
 Michael Ryan Jane A. Weber Suzy VenHorst Craig A. Watkins (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) 	retained in office? Michael R. Mullins Yes No Mary Ellen Tabor Yes No Anuradha Vaitheswaran Yes No	No Shall the following associate judge of the Distric Court be retained in office? Gary P. Strausser Yes No

TURN THE BALLOT OVER

_