

Ballot Style 73

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, IOWA TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 6, 2012 (RV) CITY OF RIVERDALE RV

Rojanna Montre

County Auditor & Commissioner of Elections

Where to find the judges and public measures (if	FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES
any): Judges: on the back of this ballot, beginning in the center column. Public Measures (if any): on the back of this ballot, beginning in the right hand column.	For President and Vice President (Vote for no more than one team) Barack Obama (DEM) Joe Biden	For Iowa State Representative District 94 (Vote for no more than one) Maria Bribriesco (DEM)
PARTISAN OFFICES	Mitt Romney (REP) Paul Ryan	COUNTY OFFICES
Straight party voting. To vote for all candidates from a single party, fill in the oval in front of the party name. Not all parties have nominated candidates for all offices. Marking a straight party vote does not include votes for nonpartisan offices, judges or questions.	 Virgil Goode (CON) James Clymer Jill Stein (GRN) Cheri Honkala 	For County Board of Supervisors (Vote for no more than two) Jim Hancock (DEM) James Laird (DEM)
STRAIGHT PARTY VOTING (Vote for no more than one)	Gary Johnson (LIB) James P. Gray	 Jesse Anderson (REP) Tom Sunderbruch (REP)
 Democratic Party (DEM) Republican Party (REP) 	Gloria LaRiva (PSL) Stefanie Beacham	(Write-in vote, if any)
OTHER POLITICAL ORGANIZATIONS The following organizations have nominated candidates for only one office: Constitution Party (CON) Iowa Green Party (GRN) Libertarian Party (LIB) Party for Socialism and Liberation (PSL) Socialist Workers Party (SWP) Nominated By Petition (NBP)	James Harris (SWP) Alyson Kennedy Jerry Litzel (NBP) Jim Litzel (Write-in vote for President, if any) (Write-in vote for Vice President, if any) (Write-in vote for Vice President, if any) Tor United States Representative District 2 (Vote for no more than one) Dave Loebsack (DEM) John Archer (REP)	For County Auditor (Vote for no more than one) Roxanna Moritz (DEM) Andrea McGivern (REP) (Write-in vote, if any) For County Sheriff (Vote for no more than one) LaMark Junior Combs (DEM) Dennis Conard (REP)
	Alan Aversa (NBP) (Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)

FRONT Card 11 RptPct 610 "(RV) CITY OF RIVERDALE RV"

NONPARTISAN OFFICES	JUDICIAL BALLOT Notice to voters: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval in front of each name.	
For Soil & Water Conservation		
District Commissioner (Vote for no more than three) Jane A. Weber	Supreme Court Shall the following judges of the Supreme Court be retained in office?	District 7 Court Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?
 Donald Swanson Kathy Henningsen 	Thomas D. Waterman	John D. Telleen
	─ Yes	─ YES
(Write-in vote, if any)	No	<u>NO</u>
Write-in vote, if any)	David S. Wiggins	Bobbi M. Alpers 💻
(Write-in vote, if any)	Yes	Yes
For County Agricultural Extension Council	No	── No
(Vote for no more than four)	Bruce B. Zager	Mark D. Cleve
Michael Ryan	YES	Yes
─ Jane A. Weber	─ NO	<u>No</u>
Suzy VenHorst	Edward Mansfield	Thomas Reidel
Craig A. Watkins	_ Yes	Yes
(Write-in vote, if any)	No	No
(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	Court of Appeals Shall the following judges of the Court of Appeals be retained in office?	Nancy S. Tabor
Write-in vote, if any) For City of Riverdale For City Council To Fill Vacancy (Vote for no more than one)	Michael R. Mullins	No Shall the following associate judge of the District 7 Court be retained in office? Gary P. Strausser Yes
Sonya Paddock	Mary Ellen Tabor	No
(Write-in vote, if any)	Yes	
	Anuradha Vaitheswaran	-
	──Yes	-
	No	-

_

TURN THE

BALLOT OVER