Precinct Official's Initials

DA1, D52, D63

Ballot Style 8

OFFICIAL BALLOT SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 10, 2013

Roxamo Monte

County Auditor & Commissioner of Elections

		I
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: . Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.		
Davenport Community School District For School Board Director Four Year Term (Vote for no more than Three) Richard A. Clewell Maria Dickmann Elaine Kresse Jamie Snyder Patricia Zamora (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)		
	No]