Precinct Official's

NS1

Ballot Style 25

OFFICIAL BALLOT SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 10, 2013

Bayanna Mointe

County Auditor & Commissioner of Elections

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:
Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

North Scott Community School District
For School Board Director
Four Year Term
(Vote for no more than Three)
Reid Blanche
Nick Hansel
Heather Nelson Jordahl
Dennis Kirby
Mark A. Kruse
Aimee Nash
Donn Wilmott
(Write-in vote, if any)

SAMPLE BALLOT