Precinct Official's Initials

NS2

Ballot Style 26

 OFFICIAL BALLOT SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 10, 2013

Rafamma Montre

County Auditor & Commissioner of Elections

	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS
Write-In: To	To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: <b>(1)</b> . vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.
Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.	
North Scott Community	
School District	
For School Board Director	
Four Year Term (Vote for no more than Three)	
Nick Hansel	
Heather Nelson Jordahl	SAVELE
Dennis Kirby	
Mark A. Kruse	
Aimee Nash	
Donn Wilmott	
C Reid Blanche	
(Write-in vote, if any)	
(Write-in vote, if any)	
(Write-in vote, if any)	

FRONT Card 37 SEQ# 1