Precinct Official's

Ballot Style 31

OFFICIAL BALLOT SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 10, 2013

Bayanna Mointe

County Auditor & Commissioner of Elections

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

For Board of Directors District 1 Four Year Term
(Vote for no more than One)
Chris Cournoyer
◯ Joni Dohmen
(Write-in vote, if any)
Eastern Iowa Community College For Board of Directors District VI
(Vote for no more than One)
1 00. 100. 10

Pleasant Valley Community School District

SAMPLE BALLOT