Precinct Official's
Initials

PV3

 Ballot Style 34

OFFICIAL BALLOT SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 10, 2013

V, Cannalol ante

County Auditor & Commissioner of Elections

INST	RUCT	IONS	TO VO	DTERS

Pleasant Valley Community School District For Board of Directors District 3 Two Year Term (Vote for no more than One)

◯ John Archer

🔵 Nikhil Wagle

(Write-in vote, if any)

Eastern Iowa Community College For Board of Directors District VI Four Year Term (Vote for no more than One) Kim Clausen

(Write-in vote, if any)

SAMPLE BALLOT