Precinct Official's Initials D32 Ballot Style 9	City of D - Primary Election	l Ballot avenport Scott County, Iowa ctober 8, 2013	Rojanna Moutz County Auditor & Commissioner of Elections
Write-In:	To vote, darken the oval(s) complet To vote for a write-in candidate, write the p		
	r man-At-Large no more than two)		
C Kevin Perkins			
Cheryl L. Draeger			
Dale G. Gilmour			
Jason Gordon		SAM	
C Gene Meeker			
(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) 3rd Ward Alderman (Vote for no more than one)			
		BALL	$\cap T$
		DALL	
Andrew King			
Carlton M. Wills			
Bill Boom			
(Write-in vote, if any)			