	Official Ballot City of Davenport y Election - Scott County, Iowa Tuesday, October 8, 2013	a County Auditor & Commissioner of Elections
Ballot Style 2 INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.		
Alderman-At-Large (Vote for no more than two) Cheryl L. Draeger Dale G. Gilmour Jason Gordon Gene Meeker Kevin Perkins (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) Curlton M. Wills Bill Boom Andrew King		IPLE LOT