Precinct Official's Initials D34	Official Ballot City of Davenport Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa Tuesday, October 8, 2013		Rolanna Monte
Ballot Style 4 INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:			
Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.			
	Alderman-At-Large (Vote for no more than two)		
<ul> <li>Dale G. Gilmour</li> <li>Jason Gordon</li> <li>Gene Meeker</li> </ul>			-
			-
Kevin Perkins		SAMPLE -	
Cheryl L. Draeger			
(Write-in vote, if any)			-
(Write-in vote, if any)		BALL	$\cap T$ -
<b>3rd Ward Alderman</b> (Vote for no more than one)		DALL	
Bill Boom			-
Andrew King			-
Carlton M. Wills			-
(Write-in vote, if a	any)		-