Precinct Official's Initials

B11, B32

Ballot Style 1

## OFFICIAL BALLOT MUNICIPAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, IOWA TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 5, 2013

Roxanna M Jouts\_

County Auditor & Commissioner of Elections

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: . Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.	
CITY OF BETTENDORF	
FOR ALDERMAN AT LARGE (Vote for no more than one)	
Chad A. Miller	
Gary M. Mohr	
(Write-in vote, if any)	
FOR PARK COMMISSIONER (Vote for no more than two)	
Thomas E. Dryg	
Larry Makoben	$\mathbf{R}$
Steven P. Wilger	
(Write-in vote, if any)	
(Write-in vote, if any)	