Precinct Officia	ıl's
Initials	

B22

OFFICIAL BALLOT MUNICIPAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, IOWA TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 5, 2013

Barlamon Mante

County Auditor & Commissioner of Elections

Ballot Style 6

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: . Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

CITY OF BETTENDORF
FOR ALDERMAN AT LARGE (Vote for no more than one)
Gary M. Mohr
Chad A. Miller
(Write-in vote, if any)
FOR ALDERMAN 2ND WARD
(Vote for no more than one)
Scott Naumann
(Write-in vote, if any)
FOR PARK COMMISSIONER (Vote for no more than two)
Thomas E. Dryg
Larry Makoben
Steven P. Wilger
(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)

SAMPLE BALLOT