Precinct Official's Initials

D12

Ballot Style 20

OFFICIAL BALLOT MUNICIPAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, IOWA TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 5, 2013

Joyanna (V Jointz_

County Auditor & Commissioner of Elections

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. **CITY OF DAVENPORT** FOR MAYOR (Vote for no more than one) Keith Meyer 🔿 Bill Gluba SAMPLE (Write-in vote, if any) FOR ALDERMAN AT LARGE (Vote for no more than two) ◯ Jason Gordon 🔵 Gene Meeker **Kevin Perkins** BALLOT Dale G. Gilmour (Write-in vote, if anv) (Write-in vote, if any) FOR ALDERMAN 1ST WARD (Vote for no more than one) Rick Dunn (Write-in vote, if any)