Precinct Official's

## OFFICIAL BALLOT MUNICIPAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, IOWA TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 5, 2013

Harama Monte

County Auditor & Commissioner of Elections

**Ballot Style 39** 

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: . Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

CITY OF DAVENPORT
FOR MAYOR (Vote for no more than one)
─ Bill Gluba
(Write-in vote, if any)
FOR ALDERMAN AT LARGE (Vote for no more than two)
Kevin Perkins
Dale G. Gilmour
Jason Gordon
Gene Meeker
(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)
FOR ALDERMAN 4TH WARD (Vote for no more than one)
Robby Ortiz
Ray Ambrose
(Write-in vote, if any)

## SAMPLE BALLOT