Precinct Official's
Initials

D51

OFFICIAL BALLOT MUNICIPAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, IOWA TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 5, 2013

Barlama Mante

County Auditor & Commissioner of Elections

Ballot Style 16

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: . Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

CITY OF DAVENPORT
FOR MAYOR
(Vote for no more than one)
─ Bill Gluba
C Keith Meyer
(Write-in vote, if any)
FOR ALDERMAN AT LARGE (Vote for no more than two)
Dale G. Gilmour
Jason Gordon
Gene Meeker
C Kevin Perkins
(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)
(Vote for no more than one)
Barney Barnhill
◯ Sheilia L. Burrage
(Write-in vote, if any)

SAMPLE BALLOT