Precinct Official's Initials

D53

Ballot Style 32

OFFICIAL BALLOT MUNICIPAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, IOWA TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 5, 2013

Joyanna (V Jointz_

County Auditor & Commissioner of Elections

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. **CITY OF DAVENPORT** FOR MAYOR (Vote for no more than one) Bill Gluba ○ Keith Meyer SAMPLE (Write-in vote, if any) FOR ALDERMAN AT LARGE (Vote for no more than two) Gene Meeker Kevin Perkins Dale G. Gilmour BALLOT **Jason Gordon** (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) FOR ALDERMAN 5TH WARD (Vote for no more than one) Barney Barnhill Sheilia L. Burrage (Write-in vote, if any)