Precinct Official's

D83

OFFICIAL BALLOT MUNICIPAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, IOWA TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 5, 2013

Harama Monte

County Auditor & Commissioner of Elections

Ballot Style 35

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: . Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

CITY OF DAVENPORT
FOR MAYOR
(Vote for no more than one)
─ Bill Gluba
Ceith Meyer
(Write-in vote, if any)
FOR ALDERMAN AT LARGE
(Vote for no more than two)
Gene Meeker
C Kevin Perkins
Dale G. Gilmour
Jason Gordon
(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)
FOR ALDERMAN 8TH WARD
(Vote for no more than one)
Kerri Tompkins
Jamie Woods
(Write-in vote, if any)

SAMPLE BALLOT