OFFICIAL BALLOT

CITY OF MAYSVILLE MUNICIPAL ELECTION NOVEMBER 5, 2013

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice.

To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

FOR MAYOR (Vote for no more than One) C Kelly Johnson Write-in FOR CITY COUNCIL (Vote for no more than Five) Rodney Ferris O Duane Harvey O John Keppy Marvin Reimers David B. Sindt Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in