Precinct Official's

B11, B21, B22, D51, D52, D53 D62, D63, D64, D74

Michael L. Fitzgerald

(Write-in vote, if any.)

Ballot Style 02

Official Ballot Democratic Party

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

Roxamena) Morite

Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa Tuesday, June 3, 2014

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

Do not cross out	Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.		
Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices	
For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one.	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three.	
─ Bruce Braley	○ Sherrie Taha	Brinson L. Kinzer	
(Write-in vote, if any.)	(Write-in vote, if any.)	James M. Laird	
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	For Attorney General Vote for no more than one. Tom Miller	(Write-in vote, if any.) (Write-in vote, if any.) (Write-in vote, if any.)	
Dave Loebsack	(Write-in vote, if any.)	For County Treasurer	
(Write-in vote, if any.) State Offices	For State Senator District 47 Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one.	
For Governor Vote for no more than one.	Maria Bribriesco (Write-in vote, if any.)	For County Recorder Vote for no more than one. Rita Vargas	
Jack Hatch	For State Representative District 93	(Write-in vote, if any.) For County Attorney	
(Write-in vote, if any.)	Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one.	
For Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.	Phyllis Thede	Mike Walton	
─ Brad Anderson	(Write-in vote, if any.)	(Write-in vote, if any.)	
(Write-in vote, if any.)			
For Auditor of State Vote for no more than one. Jonathan Neiderbach	SAM	PLE	
(Write-in vote, if any.)			
For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one.			