

B12, B23, B31, B32, B41, B42, B51 B52, D61, D84, PV, RV Ballot Style 03

Official Ballot **Democratic Party** Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa

Tuesday, June 3, 2014

Roxansno Monte

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one.	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three.
Bruce Braley	── Sherrie Taha	Brinson L. Kinzer
(Write-in vote, if any.)	(Write-in vote, if any.)	James M. Laird
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	For Attorney General Vote for no more than one. Tom Miller	(Write-in vote, if any.) (Write-in vote, if any.) (Write-in vote, if any.) (Write-in vote, if any.)
\frown	Write-in vote, if any.)	For County Treasurer Vote for no more than one.
(Write-in vote, if any.) State Offices	For State Senator District 47 Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any.)
	│ │	For County Recorder Vote for no more than one.
For Governor Vote for no more than one.		- Rita Vargas
Jack Hatch	(Write-in vote, if any.) For State Representative	Write-in vote, if any.)
(Write-in vote, if any.)	District 94	For County Attorney
For Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one.
Brad Anderson	(Write-in vote, if any.)	(Write-in vote, if any.)
Write-in vote, if any.)		
For Auditor of State Vote for no more than one.		
─ Jonathan Neiderbach	SAM	
Write-in vote, if any.)		
For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one.		
(Write-in vote, if any.) For Treasurer of State		