Precinct Official's

D11, D22, D24, D42, D71, D82

(Write-in vote, if any.)

Official Ballot **Democratic Party**Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa

Rosamona Monte

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

■ Ballot Style 06

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Tuesday, June 3, 2014

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: .

Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.		
Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one.	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three.
─ Bruce Braley		Brinson L. Kinzer
(Write-in vote, if any.)	(Write-in vote, if any.)	James M. Laird
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	For Attorney General Vote for no more than one. Tom Miller	(Write-in vote, if any.) (Write-in vote, if any.) (Write-in vote, if any.)
Dave Loebsack	(Write-in vote, if any.)	For County Treasurer
(Write-in vote, if any.)	For State Senator	Vote for no more than one.
State Offices	District 45 Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any.)
For Governor Vote for no more than one. Jack Hatch	Joe M. Seng Mark James Riley	For County Recorder Vote for no more than one. Rita Vargas
Jack Hatch	(Write-in vote, if any.)	(Write-in vote, if any.)
For Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.	For State Representative District 89 Vote for no more than one.	For County Attorney Vote for no more than one. Mike Walton
─ Brad Anderson	◯ Jim Lykam	(Write-in vote, if any.)
(Write-in vote, if any.)	(Write-in vote, if any.)	(Willo III Vote, II any.)
For Auditor of State Vote for no more than one. Jonathan Neiderbach (Write-in vote, if any.)	SAM	PLE
For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one. Michael L. Fitzgerald	DΛΙΙ	ОТ