

D12, D23, D43, D72

Official Ballot **Democratic Party** Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa

Tuesday, June 3, 2014

Roxanena Monte

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

Ballot Style 07 INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one. Federal Offices **County Offices** State Offices For United States Senator For Secretary of Agriculture For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than one. Vote for no more than three. Vote for no more than one. Bruce Braley Sherrie Taha Brinson L. Kinzer) James M. Laird (Write-in vote, if any.) (Write-in vote, if any.) For Attorney General For United States Representative (Write-in vote, if any.) District 2 Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any.) Vote for no more than one. Tom Miller (Write-in vote, if any.) ○ Dave Loebsack For County Treasurer (Write-in vote, if any.) Vote for no more than one. For State Senator (Write-in vote, if any.) District 45 State Offices (Write-in vote, if any.) Vote for no more than one. For County Recorder Vote for no more than one. Mark James Rilev For Governor Vote for no more than one. Joe M. Seng Rita Vargas Jack Hatch (Write-in vote, if any.) (Write-in vote, if any.) For State Representative For County Attorney (Write-in vote, if any.) **District 89** Vote for no more than one. For Secretary of State Vote for no more than one. Vote for no more than one. Mike Walton ◯ Jim Lykam Brad Anderson (Write-in vote, if any.) (Write-in vote, if any.) (Write-in vote, if any.) For Auditor of State Vote for no more than one. Jonathan Neiderbach (Write-in vote, if any.) For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one. Michael L. Fitzgerald (Write-in vote, if any.)