

BF, D14, D31, D33, D41, D54

Official Ballot Democratic Party Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa Tuesday, June 3, 2014

Restanson Monte

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

Ballot Style 04

	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS ken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like n candidate, write the person's name on the line pro-	
	t. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for State Offices	
For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one.	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three.
Bruce Braley	── Sherrie Taha	Brinson L. Kinzer
(Write-in vote, if any.)	(Write-in vote, if any.)	── James M. Laird
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	For Attorney General Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any.) (Write-in vote, if any.)
Dave Loebsack		Write-in vote, if any.) For County Treasurer
(Write-in vote, if any.)	Write-in vote, if any.) For State Senator	Vote for no more than one.
State Offices	District 45 Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any.)
For Governor	」] ── Mark James Riley	For County Recorder Vote for no more than one.
Vote for no more than one.	Joe M. Seng	── Rita Vargas
─ Jack Hatch	(Write-in vote, if any.)	(Write-in vote, if any.)
(Write-in vote, if any.)	For State Representative District 90	For County Attorney Vote for no more than one.
For Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one.	Mike Walton
── Brad Anderson	Cindy Winckler	(Write-in vote, if any.)
(Write-in vote, if any.)	(Write-in vote, if any.)	
For Auditor of State Vote for no more than one.		
Jonathan Neiderbach	JAIVI	PLE
(Write-in vote, if any.)		
For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one.		
Michael L. Fitzgerald (Write-in vote, if any.)	RΔI	\mathbf{OT}