Precinct Official's

BG, BU, D21, D73, D81, D83, DH

→ Michael L. Fitzgerald

(Write-in vote, if any.)

EL1, EL2, HG, LB, LG, WC **Ballot Style 05**

Official Ballot Democratic Party

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

Kaxanena) Wanter

Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa Tuesday, June 3, 2014

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.		
Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one.	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three.
─ Bruce Braley	Sherrie Taha	Brinson L. Kinzer
(Write-in vote, if any.)	(Write-in vote, if any.)	◯ James M. Laird
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	For Attorney General Vote for no more than one. Tom Miller	(Write-in vote, if any.) (Write-in vote, if any.)
Dave Loebsack	(Write-in vote, if any.)	(Write-in vote, if any.) For County Treasurer
(Write-in vote, if any.) State Offices	For State Representative District 92	Vote for no more than one.
State Silicos	Vote for no more than one.	For County Recorder
For Governor Vote for no more than one. Jack Hatch	Frank B. Wood (Write-in vote, if any.)	Vote for no more than one. Rita Vargas
		(Write-in vote, if any.)
(Write-in vote, if any.)]	For County Attorney Vote for no more than one.
For Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.		
─ Brad Anderson		(Write-in vote, if any.)
(Write-in vote, if any.)		
For Auditor of State Vote for no more than one. Jonathan Neiderbach (Write-in vote, if any.)	SAM	PLE
For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one.		