Precinct Official's

AG, LC2, MC, PR

Official Ballot Democratic Party

Roxamena Morite

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa Tuesday, June 3, 2014

Ballot Style 01

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

| Do not closs out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one. | | |
|--|---|--|
| Federal Offices | State Offices | County Offices |
| For United States Senator Vote for no more than one. | For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one. | For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three. |
| ─ Bruce Braley | Sherrie Taha | ── Brinson L. Kinzer |
| (Write-in vote, if any.) | (Write-in vote, if any.) | James M. Laird |
| For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one. | For Attorney General Vote for no more than one. Tom Miller | (Write-in vote, if any.) (Write-in vote, if any.) (Write-in vote, if any.) |
| Dave Loebsack | (Write-in vote, if any.) For State Senator | For County Treasurer Vote for no more than one. |
| (Write-in vote, if any.) State Offices | District 49 Vote for no more than one. | (Write-in vote, if any.) |
| For Governor Vote for no more than one. | Rita Hart (Write-in vote, if any.) | For County Recorder Vote for no more than one. Rita Vargas |
| Jack Hatch | For State Representative | (Write-in vote, if any.) |
| (Write-in vote, if any.) | District 97 Vote for no more than one. | For County Attorney Vote for no more than one. |
| For Secretary of State Vote for no more than one. | ☐ Carl Boehl | Mike Walton |
| ─ Brad Anderson | | (Write-in vote, if any.) |
| (Write-in vote, if any.) | (Write-in vote, if any.) | |
| For Auditor of State Vote for no more than one. | | |

SAMPLE BAHOT

Jonathan Neiderbach

For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one.

(Write-in vote, if any.)

Michael L. Fitzgerald