Precinct Official's

LC1, LCT, PKV, WF

Official Ballot Democratic Party

Rosanna Monte

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa Tuesday, June 3, 2014

■ Ballot Style 09

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one.	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three.
─ Bruce Braley		Brinson L. Kinzer
(Write-in vote, if any.)	(Write-in vote, if any.)	James M. Laird
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	For Attorney General Vote for no more than one. Tom Miller	(Write-in vote, if any.) (Write-in vote, if any.)
Dave Loebsack	Tom willer	(Write-in vote, if any.)
Dave Loepsack	(Write-in vote, if any.)	For County Treasurer Vote for no more than one.
(Write-in vote, if any.) State Offices	For State Senator District 49 Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any.)
		For County Recorder
For Governor	Rita Hart	Vote for no more than one.
Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any.)	
Jack Hatch	For State Representative District 97	(Write-in vote, if any.)
(Write-in vote, if any.)	Vote for no more than one.	For County Attorney Vote for no more than one.
For Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.	☐ Jay Saxon	Mike Walton
─ Brad Anderson	Carl Boehl	(Write-in vote, if any.)
(Write-in vote, if any.)	(Write-in vote, if any.)	(Wild in Volo, if any.)
For Auditor of State Vote for no more than one.		
Jonathan Neiderbach	SAIVI	PLE
(Write-in vote, if any.)		
For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one.		
Michael L. Fitzgerald		OT
(Write-in vote, if any.)	\square	