Precinct Official's

B11, D51

Official Ballot Republican Party

Restament Monte

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa Tuesday, June 3, 2014

Ballot Style 11

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

| Federal Offices | State Offices | County Offices |
|------------------------------------------------------------------------|--------------------------------------------------------------------|------------------------------------------------------------------------------|
| For United States Senator Vote for no more than one. | For Auditor of State Vote for no more than one. | For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three. |
| ◯ Joni Ernst | | Carol Earnhardt |
| Mark Jacobs | (Write-in vote, if any.) | Diane Holst |
| Scott Schaben | For Treasurer of State | Ralph Johanson |
| Matt Whitaker | Vote for no more than one. | |
| Sam Clovis | (Write-in vote, if any.) | |
| (Write-in vote, if any.) | For Secretary of Agriculture | ─ William P. Cusack |
| For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one. | Vote for no more than one. Bill Northey (Write-in vote, if any.) | (Write-in vote, if any.) (Write-in vote, if any.) (Write-in vote, if any.) |
| Mariannette Miller-Meeks | For Attorney General | For County Treasurer |
| Matthew C. Waldren | Vote for no more than one. | Vote for no more than one. |
| Mark S. Lofgren | (Write-in vote, if any.) | Bill Fennelly |
| (Write-in vote, if any.) | For State Senator | (Write-in vote, if any.) |
| State Offices | District 47 Vote for no more than one. | For County Recorder Vote for no more than one. |
| For Governor | Roby Smith | (Write-in vote, if any.) |
| Vote for no more than one. | (Write-in vote, if any.) | For County Attorney |
| | For State Representative | Vote for no more than one. |
| Terry E. Branstad | District 93 Vote for no more than one. | (Write-in vote, if any.) |
| (Write-in vote, if any.) | Mark A. Ross | |
| For Secretary of State Vote for no more than one. | (Write-in vote, if any.) | |
| Paul D. Pate | (VIIIIO-III VOIC), II CITY.) | 1 |
| (Write-in vote if any) | CVIVDIE | PALLOT |

SAIVIPLE BALLO