Precinct Official's

inilia

## Official Ballot Republican Party

Roxamena Morite

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

## Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa Tuesday, June 3, 2014

**Ballot Style 19** 

(Write-in vote, if any.)

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one. **Federal Offices County Offices** State Offices For United States Senator For Auditor of State For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three. Vote for no more than one. Vote for no more than one. → Matt Whitaker Mary Mosiman Ralph Johanson Sam Clovis (Write-in vote, if any.) ─ Joni Ernst Jay Sommers For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one. **Mark Jacobs** ─ William P. Cusack **Scott Schaben** Carol Earnhardt (Write-in vote, if any.) ) Diane Holst For Secretary of Agriculture (Write-in vote, if any.) Vote for no more than one. For United States Representative (Write-in vote, if any.) District 2 **Bill Northey** (Write-in vote, if any.) Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any.) (Write-in vote, if any.) Mark S. Lofgren For Attorney General **For County Treasurer** Vote for no more than one. Vote for no more than one. Mariannette Miller-Meeks Matthew C. Waldren → Bill Fennelly (Write-in vote, if any.) For State Senator (Write-in vote, if any.) (Write-in vote, if any.) **District 47 State Offices** For County Recorder Vote for no more than one. Vote for no more than one. Roby Smith For Governor (Write-in vote, if any.) Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any.) **For County Attorney** Vote for no more than one. Tom Hoefling For State Representative District 94 Terry E. Branstad (Write-in vote, if any.) Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any.) Linda J. Miller For Secretary of State Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if anv.) Paul D. Pate

SAMPLE BALLOT