Precinct Official's

## Official Ballot **Republican Party**

Research Monte

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

**Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa** Tuesday, June 3, 2014

**Ballot Style 20** 

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

**Federal Offices County Offices** State Offices For United States Senator For Auditor of State For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three. Vote for no more than one. Vote for no more than one. Mary Mosiman Jay Sommers (Write-in vote, if any.) Mark Jacobs ─ William P. Cusack For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one. Scott Schaben Carol Earnhardt **Matt Whitaker**  Diane Holst (Write-in vote, if any.) Ralph Johanson For Secretary of Agriculture (Write-in vote, if any.) Vote for no more than one. For United States Representative (Write-in vote, if any.) District 2 **Bill Northey** (Write-in vote, if any.) Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any.) (Write-in vote, if any.) Mariannette Miller-Meeks For Attorney General **For County Treasurer** Vote for no more than one. Vote for no more than one. Matthew C. Waldren Mark S. Lofgren → Bill Fennelly (Write-in vote, if any.) For State Senator (Write-in vote, if any.) (Write-in vote, if any.) **District 47 State Offices** For County Recorder Vote for no more than one. Vote for no more than one. Roby Smith For Governor (Write-in vote, if any.) Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any.) **For County Attorney** Vote for no more than one. Terry E. Branstad For State Representative District 94 **Tom Hoefling** (Write-in vote, if any.) Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any.) Linda J. Miller For Secretary of State Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if anv.) Paul D. Pate (Write-in vote, if any.)