Precinct Official's

■ Ballot Style 21

mua

## Official Ballot Republican Party

Roxamena Monte

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa Tuesday, June 3, 2014

## INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: .

**Write-In:** To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	For Auditor of State Vote for no more than one.	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three.
<ul><li>Joni Ernst</li><li>Mark Jacobs</li><li>Scott Schaben</li><li>Matt Whitaker</li></ul>	Mary Mosiman  (Write-in vote, if any.)  For Treasurer of State  Vote for no more than one.	Jay Sommers  William P. Cusack  Carol Earnhardt  Diane Holst
Sam Clovis	(Write-in vote, if any.)  For Secretary of Agriculture	Ralph Johanson Jarod A. Powell
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one.  Bill Northey  (Write-in vote, if any.)	(Write-in vote, if any.) (Write-in vote, if any.) (Write-in vote, if any.)
Matthew C. Waldren Mark S. Lofgren	For Attorney General  Vote for no more than one.	For County Treasurer Vote for no more than one.
Mariannette Miller-Meeks  (Write-in vote, if any.)  State Offices	For State Senator District 47 Vote for no more than one.	Bill Fennelly  (Write-in vote, if any.)  For County Recorder  Vote for no more than one.
For Governor Vote for no more than one.  Tom Hoefling	Roby Smith  (Write-in vote, if any.)  For State Representative	For County Attorney Vote for no more than one.
Terry E. Branstad  (Write-in vote, if any.)	District 94  Vote for no more than one.  Linda J. Miller	(Write-in vote, if any.)
For Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.  Paul D. Pate	(Write-in vote, if any.)	DALLOT
(Write-in vote, if any.)		