Precinct Official's

.....

Official Ballot Republican Party

Rosamona Monte

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa Tuesday, June 3, 2014

Ballot Style 25

(Write-in vote, if any.)

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
i ederal Offices	otate offices	Jounty Offices
For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	For Auditor of State Vote for no more than one.	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three.
─ Sam Clovis	─ Mary Mosiman	Ralph Johanson
─ Joni Ernst	(Write-in vote, if any.)	◯ Jarod A. Powell
	For Treasurer of State	◯ Jay Sommers
Scott Schaben	Vote for no more than one.	─ William P. Cusack
Matt Whitaker	(Write-in vote, if any.)	Carol Earnhardt
(Write-in vote, if any.)	For Secretary of Agriculture	○ Diane Holst
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one. Bill Northey (Write-in vote, if any.)	(Write-in vote, if any.) (Write-in vote, if any.) (Write-in vote, if any.)
─ Mark S. Lofgren─ Mariannette Miller-Meeks	For Attorney General Vote for no more than one.	For County Treasurer Vote for no more than one.
Matthew C. Waldren	(Write-in vote, if any.)	☐ Bill Fennelly
(Write-in vote, if any.)	For State Senator	(Write-in vote, if any.)
State Offices	District 45 Vote for no more than one.	For County Recorder Vote for no more than one.
For Governor	(Write-in vote, if any.)	(Write-in vote, if any.)
Vote for no more than one.	For State Representative	For County Attorney
Tom Hoefling	District 89 Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one.
Terry E. Branstad		(Write-in vote, if any.)
(Write-in vote, if any.)	(Write-in vote, if any.)	
For Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.		

SAMPLE BALLOT