Precinct Official's

Initials

Official Ballot Republican Party

Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa

Tuesday, June 3, 2014

Haxamena Warite

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

Ballot Style 26

(Write-in vote, if any.)

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: .

Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your hallot for a new one.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.		
Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	For Auditor of State Vote for no more than one.	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three.
Joni Ernst Mark Jacobs Scott Schaben Matt Whitaker Sam Clovis (Write-in vote, if any.) For United States Representative	Mary Mosiman (Write-in vote, if any.) For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any.) For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one.	Jarod A. Powell Jay Sommers William P. Cusack Carol Earnhardt Diane Holst Ralph Johanson (Write-in vote, if any.)
District 2 Vote for no more than one. Mariannette Miller-Meeks Matthew C. Waldren Mark S. Lofgren	Bill Northey (Write-in vote, if any.) For Attorney General Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any.)	(Write-in vote, if any.) (Write-in vote, if any.) For County Treasurer Vote for no more than one. Bill Fennelly
State Offices For Governor	For State Senator District 45 Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any.) For County Recorder Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any.)
Vote for no more than one. Terry E. Branstad Tom Hoefling (Write-in vote, if any.)	For State Representative District 89 Vote for no more than one.	For County Attorney Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any.)
For Secretary of State Vote for no more than one. Paul D. Pate	L (write-iii vote, ii any.)	

SAMPLE BALLOT