Precinct Official's

Initials

Official Ballot Republican Party

Hastanena Monte

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

Ballot Style 27

(Write-in vote, if any.)

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa

Tuesday, June 3, 2014

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: .

Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.		
Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
For United States Senator Vote for no more than one. Mark Jacobs Scott Schaben Matt Whitaker Sam Clovis Joni Ernst (Write-in vote, if any.) For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	For Auditor of State Vote for no more than one. Mary Mosiman (Write-in vote, if any.) For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any.) For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one. Bill Northey	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three. Jay Sommers William P. Cusack Carol Earnhardt Diane Holst Ralph Johanson Jarod A. Powell (Write-in vote, if any.) (Write-in vote, if any.)
Matthew C. Waldren Mark S. Lofgren Mariannette Miller-Meeks (Write-in vote, if any.) State Offices	For Attorney General Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any.) For State Senator District 45 Vote for no more than one.	For County Treasurer Vote for no more than one. Bill Fennelly (Write-in vote, if any.) For County Recorder Vote for no more than one.
For Governor Vote for no more than one. Tom Hoefling Terry E. Branstad (Write-in vote, if any.) For Secretary of State Vote for no more than one. Paul D. Pate	For State Representative District 90 Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any.)	For County Attorney Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any.)

SAMPLE BALLOT