Precinct Official's

Initials

■ Ballot Style 30

(Write-in vote, if any.)

Official Ballot Republican Party

Rosanera Monte

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa Tuesday, June 3, 2014

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: .

Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	For Auditor of State Vote for no more than one.	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three.
		Diane Holst
	(Write-in vote, if any.)	Ralph Johanson
	For Treasurer of State	Jarod A. Powell
Scott Schaben	Vote for no more than one.	
	(Write-in vote, if any.)	─
(Write-in vote, if any.)	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one.	Carol Earnhardt
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	Bill Northey (Write-in vote, if any.)	(Write-in vote, if any.) (Write-in vote, if any.) (Write-in vote, if any.)
	For Attorney General Vote for no more than one.	For County Treasurer Vote for no more than one.
Mariannette Miller-Meeks	(Write-in vote, if any.)	Bill Fennelly
(Write-in vote, if any.)	For State Senator	(Write-in vote, if any.)
State Offices	District 45 Vote for no more than one.	For County Recorder Vote for no more than one.
For Governor	(Write-in vote, if any.)	(Write-in vote, if any.)
Vote for no more than one. Terry E. Branstad	For State Representative District 89	For County Attorney Vote for no more than one.
─ Tom Hoefling	Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any.)
(Write-in vote, if any.)	(Write-in vote, if any.)	
For Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.		
Paul D. Pate		

SAMPLE BALLOT