Precinct Official's

.....

## Official Ballot Republican Party

Restamena Monte

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa Tuesday, June 3, 2014

**Ballot Style 31** 

Paul D. Pate

(Write-in vote, if any.)

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one. **Federal Offices County Offices** State Offices For United States Senator For Auditor of State For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three. Vote for no more than one. Vote for no more than one. Mary Mosiman Ralph Johanson ─ Joni Ernst (Write-in vote, if any.) Scott Schaben Jay Sommers For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one. **Matt Whitaker** ─ William P. Cusack Sam Clovis Carol Earnhardt (Write-in vote, if any.) Diane Holst For Secretary of Agriculture (Write-in vote, if any.) Vote for no more than one. For United States Representative (Write-in vote, if any.) District 2 **○** Bill Northey (Write-in vote, if any.) Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any.) (Write-in vote, if any.) Mark S. Lofgren For Attorney General **For County Treasurer** Vote for no more than one. Vote for no more than one. Mariannette Miller-Meeks Matthew C. Waldren → Bill Fennelly (Write-in vote, if any.) For State Senator (Write-in vote, if any.) (Write-in vote, if any.) **District 45 State Offices** For County Recorder Vote for no more than one. Vote for no more than one. For Governor (Write-in vote, if any.) (Write-in vote, if any.) Vote for no more than one. For State Representative **For County Attorney District 89** Vote for no more than one. Tom Hoefling Vote for no more than one. Terry E. Branstad (Write-in vote, if any.) (Write-in vote, if any.) (Write-in vote, if any.) For Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.

SAMPLE BALLOT