Precinct Official's

Official Ballot Republican Party

Kaxanena) Wanter

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa Tuesday, June 3, 2014

Ballot Style 35

(Write-in vote, if any.)

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: . Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.		
Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	For Auditor of State Vote for no more than one.	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three.
Sam Clovis Joni Ernst Mark Jacobs Scott Schaben Matt Whitaker (Write-in vote, if any.) For United States Representative	Mary Mosiman (Write-in vote, if any.) For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any.) For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one.	Carol Earnhardt Diane Holst Ralph Johanson Jarod A. Powell Jay Sommers William P. Cusack
District 2 Vote for no more than one. Mariannette Miller-Meeks Matthew C. Waldren	Bill Northey (Write-in vote, if any.) For Attorney General Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any.) (Write-in vote, if any.) For County Treasurer Vote for no more than one.
Mark S. Lofgren (Write-in vote, if any.) State Offices For Governor	For State Senator District 45 Vote for no more than one.	Bill Fennelly (Write-in vote, if any.) For County Recorder Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any.)
Vote for no more than one. Tom Hoefling Terry E. Branstad (Write-in vote, if any.)	For State Representative District 90 Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any.)	For County Attorney Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any.)
For Secretary of State Vote for no more than one. Paul D. Pate		

SAMPLE BALLOT