Precinct Official's

....

Official Ballot Republican Party

Restamena Monte

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa Tuesday, June 3, 2014

Ballot Style 37

(Write-in vote, if any.)

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	For Auditor of State Vote for no more than one.	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three.
		Ralph Johanson
Scott Schaben	(Write-in vote, if any.)	
Matt Whitaker	For Treasurer of State	
	Vote for no more than one.	─ William P. Cusack
─ Joni Ernst	(Write-in vote, if any.)	Carol Earnhardt
(Write-in vote, if any.)	For Secretary of Agriculture	Diane Holst
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one. Bill Northey (Write-in vote, if any.)	(Write-in vote, if any.) (Write-in vote, if any.) (Write-in vote, if any.)
Mark S. Lofgren Mariannette Miller-Meeks	For Attorney General Vote for no more than one.	For County Treasurer Vote for no more than one.
Matthew C. Waldren	(Write-in vote, if any.)	Bill Fennelly
(Write-in vote, if any.)	For State Senator	(Write-in vote, if any.)
State Offices	District 45 Vote for no more than one.	For County Recorder Vote for no more than one.
For Governor	(Write-in vote, if any.)	(Write-in vote, if any.)
Vote for no more than one.	For State Representative	For County Attorney
	District 90 Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one.
Terry E. Branstad	Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any.)
(Write-in vote, if any.)	(Write-in vote, if any.)	
For Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.		
Paul D. Pate		

SAMPLE BALLOT