Precinct Official's

Initials

Official Ballot Republican Party

Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa

Tuesday, June 3, 2014

Karamas Warite

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

■ Ballot Style 41

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

...

Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	For Auditor of State Vote for no more than one.	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three.
	Mary Mosiman	◯ Diane Holst◯ Ralph Johanson
Matt Whitaker	(Write-in vote, if any.) For Treasurer of State	Jarod A. Powell
Sam Clovis Joni Ernst	Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any.)	
(Write-in vote, if any.) For United States Representative	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one.	Carol Earnhardt
District 2 Vote for no more than one.	Bill Northey	(Write-in vote, if any.) (Write-in vote, if any.)
	For Attorney General Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any.) For County Treasurer Vote for no more than one.
Mariannette Miller-Meeks	(Write-in vote, if any.)	Bill Fennelly
(Write-in vote, if any.) State Offices	For State Senator District 47 Vote for no more than one.	For County Recorder Vote for no more than one.
For Governor Vote for no more than one.	Roby Smith (Write-in vote, if any.)	(Write-in vote, if any.) For County Attorney
☐ Terry E. Branstad☐ Tom Hoefling	For State Representative District 93	Vote for no more than one.
(Write-in vote, if any.)	Vote for no more than one. Mark A. Ross	(Write-in vote, if any.)
For Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any.)	
Paul D. Pate (Write-in vote, if any.)	SAMPLE	RALLOT