Precinct Official's

....

Official Ballot Republican Party

Rosanna Morite

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa Tuesday, June 3, 2014

Ballot Style 42

(Write-in vote, if any.)

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Do not closs out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.		
Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
For United States Senator Vote for no more than one. Matt Whitaker Sam Clovis	For Auditor of State Vote for no more than one. Mary Mosiman (Write-in vote, if any.)	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three. Jarod A. Powell Jay Sommers
Joni ErnstMark JacobsScott Schaben	For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any.)	William P. Cusack Carol Earnhardt Diane Holst
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one. Bill Northey (Write-in vote, if any.)	Ralph Johanson (Write-in vote, if any.) (Write-in vote, if any.) (Write-in vote, if any.)
Mariannette Miller-MeeksMatthew C. WaldrenMark S. Lofgren	For Attorney General Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any.)	For County Treasurer Vote for no more than one. Bill Fennelly
(Write-in vote, if any.) State Offices	For State Senator District 45 Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any.) For County Recorder Vote for no more than one.
For Governor Vote for no more than one. Terry E. Branstad Tom Hoefling (Write-in vote, if any.)	For State Representative District 90 Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any.)	Write-in vote, if any.) For County Attorney Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any.)
For Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.		

SAMPLE BALLOT