

D62

Official Ballot **Republican Party** Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa

Tuesday, June 3, 2014

Roxanna Monte

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

Ballot Style 43

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one. Federal Offices **County Offices** State Offices For United States Senator For Auditor of State For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three. Vote for no more than one. Vote for no more than one. > Mary Mosiman William P. Cusack Joni Ernst Mark Jacobs Carol Earnhardt (Write-in vote, if any.) Scott Schaben Diane Holst For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one. Matt Whitaker Ralph Johanson Sam Clovis Jarod A. Powell (Write-in vote, if any.) **Jay Sommers** For Secretary of Agriculture (Write-in vote, if any.) Vote for no more than one. For United States Representative (Write-in vote, if any.) District 2 **Bill Northey** (Write-in vote, if any.) Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any.) (Write-in vote, if any.) Mark S. Lofgren For Attorney General For County Treasurer Vote for no more than one. Vote for no more than one. Mariannette Miller-Meeks Matthew C. Waldren Bill Fennelly (Write-in vote, if any.) For State Senator (Write-in vote, if any.) (Write-in vote, if any.) **District 47 State Offices** For County Recorder Vote for no more than one. Vote for no more than one. Roby Smith For Governor (Write-in vote, if any.) Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any.) For County Attorney Vote for no more than one. Terry E. Branstad For State Representative **District 93** Tom Hoefling (Write-in vote, if any.) Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any.) Mark A. Ross For Secretary of State Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any.) Paul D. Pate SAMPLE BALLOT (Write-in vote, if any.)