Precinct Official's

\_\_

## Official Ballot Republican Party

Baxanera Wanter

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa Tuesday, June 3, 2014

■ Ballot Style 44

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: 
Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	For Auditor of State  Vote for no more than one.	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three.
	─ Mary Mosiman	Carol Earnhardt
Scott Schaben	(Write-in vote, if any.)	Diane Holst
Matt Whitaker	For Treasurer of State	Ralph Johanson
Sam Clovis	Vote for no more than one.	Jarod A. Powell
Joni Ernst	(Write-in vote, if any.)	Jay Sommers William P. Cusack
(Write-in vote, if any.)	For Secretary of Agriculture	William F. Gusack
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one.  Bill Northey  (Write-in vote, if any.)	(Write-in vote, if any.)  (Write-in vote, if any.)  (Write-in vote, if any.)
─ Mariannette Miller-Meeks	For Attorney General	For County Treasurer
	Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one.
Mark S. Lofgren	(Write-in vote, if any.)	Bill Fennelly
(Write-in vote, if any.)	For State Senator	(Write-in vote, if any.)
State Offices	District 47 Vote for no more than one.	For County Recorder Vote for no more than one.
For Governor	Roby Smith	(Write-in vote, if any.)
Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any.)	For County Attorney
	For State Representative	Vote for no more than one.
Terry E. Branstad	District 93  Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any.)
(Write-in vote, if any.)		
For Secretary of State	Mark A. Ross	
Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any.)	-
Paul D. Pate		
(Write-in vote. if any.)	CAMPIE	PALLOT

SAMPLE BALLOT