Precinct Official's

Initials

Official Ballot Republican Party

Haxanena Wanter

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa Tuesday, June 3, 2014

■ Ballot Style 48

(Write-in vote, if any.)

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your hallot for a new one.

Do not closs out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.		
Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
For United States Senator	For Auditor of State	For Board of Supervisors
Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than three.
	(Write-in vote, if any.)	─ William P. Cusack
Scott Schaben	For Treasurer of State	Carol Earnhardt
Matt Whitaker	Vote for no more than one.	☐ Diane Holst
Sam Clovis	(Write-in vote, if any.)	Ralph Johanson Jarod A. Powell
(Write-in vote, if any.)	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one.	
For United States Representative District 2	Bill Northey	(Write-in vote, if any.)
Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any.)	(Write-in vote, if any.) (Write-in vote, if any.)
	For Attorney General	For County Treasurer
─ Mark S. Lofgren	Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one.
Mariannette Miller-Meeks	(Write-in vote, if any.)	☐ Bill Fennelly
(Write-in vote, if any.)	For State Representative	(Write-in vote, if any.)
State Offices	District 92 Vote for no more than one.	For County Recorder Vote for no more than one.
	Ross C. Paustian	
For Governor Vote for no more than one.		(Write-in vote, if any.)
	(Write-in vote, if any.)	For County Attorney Vote for no more than one.
Terry E. Branstad		(Write-in vote, if any.)
(Write-in vote, if any.)		1our casal a suitil
For Secretary of State		
Vote for no more than one.		
Paul D. Pate		

SAMPLE BALLOT