Precinct Official's

milia

Official Ballot Republican Party

Restamena Monte

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa Tuesday, June 3, 2014

Ballot Style 49

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: . Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	For Auditor of State Vote for no more than one.	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three.
─ Mark Jacobs		─ William P. Cusack
Scott Schaben	(Write-in vote, if any.)	Carol Earnhardt
	For Treasurer of State	
	Vote for no more than one.	Ralph Johanson
	(Write-in vote, if any.)	
(Write-in vote, if any.)	For Secretary of Agriculture	
For United States Representative	Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any.)
District 2 Vote for no more than one.	─ Bill Northey	(Write-in vote, if any.)
	(Write-in vote, if any.)	(Write-in vote, if any.)
Mark S. Lofgren	For Attorney General	For County Treasurer
Mariannette Miller-Meeks	Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one.
Matthew C. Waldren	(Write-in vote, if any.)	Bill Fennelly
(Write-in vote, if any.)	For State Senator	(Write-in vote, if any.)
State Offices	District 47 Vote for no more than one.	For County Recorder Vote for no more than one.
For Governor	Roby Smith	(Write-in vote, if any.)
Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any.)	For County Attorney
Terry E. Branstad	For State Representative	Vote for no more than one.
	District 93 Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any.)
(Write-in vote, if any.)	vote for no more than one.	
For Secretary of State	─ Mark A. Ross	
Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any.)	
Paul D. Pate		
(Write-in vote, if any.)	SAMPLE	BALLOT