Precinct Official's

Ballot Style 51

Vote for no more than one.

Paul D. Pate

(Write-in vote, if any.)

Official Ballot **Republican Party**

Research Monte

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa Tuesday, June 3, 2014

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one. **Federal Offices County Offices** State Offices For United States Senator For Auditor of State For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three. Vote for no more than one. Vote for no more than one. Mary Mosiman Ralph Johanson (Write-in vote, if any.) Mark Jacobs Jay Sommers For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one. Scott Schaben ─ William P. Cusack **Matt Whitaker** Carol Earnhardt (Write-in vote, if any.)) Diane Holst For Secretary of Agriculture (Write-in vote, if any.) Vote for no more than one. For United States Representative (Write-in vote, if any.) District 2 **○** Bill Northey (Write-in vote, if any.) Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any.) (Write-in vote, if any.) Mark S. Lofgren For Attorney General **For County Treasurer** Vote for no more than one. Vote for no more than one. Mariannette Miller-Meeks Matthew C. Waldren → Bill Fennelly (Write-in vote, if any.) For State Representative (Write-in vote, if any.) (Write-in vote, if any.) **District 92 State Offices** For County Recorder Vote for no more than one. Vote for no more than one. Ross C. Paustian For Governor (Write-in vote, if any.) Vote for no more than one. **For County Attorney** (Write-in vote, if any.) Vote for no more than one. Tom Hoefling Terry E. Branstad (Write-in vote, if any.) (Write-in vote, if any.) For Secretary of State

SAMPLE BALLOT